0

YOU SAID "clear data" WAS SAFE BUT IT DELETED EVERYTHING

Nybora 1 year ago in Technical Issues/Bug Report • updated 1 year ago 2

some buildings and supplies weren't showing up, or were just the loading sign or black squares so you said to clear data to help game download images.... yet once I did so guess what.... IT RESTART THE GAME FROM THE BEGINNING. everything is gone. A years worth of progress, hundreds of dollars spent, gone. Fix this.

You have to go inside your game and goto help and support and goto device transfer...tell them what happened if you send email tonight it should be there by morni,make sure they have email address that game is under,always just clear cache,never data on anything. Unless you are trying to delete a game or unwanted programs

Issue was fixed by Staff