0

Team Challenge #15: Choco Cookies

Zieu 2 years ago 0
CHALLENGE DETAILS

Team Challenge Name: Choco Cookies

Team Formation Start Time: [6:00am EST | July 24th, 2015] 5:00 AM CST

Team Challenge Start Time: [10:00am EST | July 25th, 2015] 9:00 AM CST

Team Challenge End Time: [12:00pm EST | July 27th, 2015] 11:00 AM CST

Team Challenge Description: Bake as many Choco Cookies as possible!

Team Challenge Targets: N/A

Team Challenge Action: Collect Choco Cookies..


Title Details By Rank:

Ranks 1-3: +600% Silver 12000 Rating Points

Ranks 4-10: +300% Silver 9500 Rating Points

Ranks 11-100: +125% Silver 8000 Rating Points

Ranks 101-500: +60% Silver 7000 Rating Points

Ranks 501-5000: +30% Silver 6000 Rating Points


Title Duration: 7 days